Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread

Apollo Tarot 🪷
2 min readAug 10, 2022

--

I can’t believe we are in August 😵‍💫. Time flies and the Full Moon in Aquarius on the following 11 warns us that it’s time to think outside the box and step into the territory of originality.

Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread | Apollo Tarot Blog on Medium
Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread

This Aquarian Moon brings out our curious, irreverent, and independent side. She starts the morning in total tune with Jupiter, ensuring luck, optimism, and super positive vibes.

Therefore, this period is perfect for interacting with others, attracting followers on social media, meeting new people, and expanding our contacts.

It is also an excellent time to dedicate ourselves to our beliefs and develop activities that spark creativity. You can expect a fertile and stimulating day to exercise your mind and develop ideas, plans, and projects.

If you plan to start an activity, organize yourself and establish steps to increase the chances of success.

Nevertheless, the Full Moon in Aquarius gets stressed and clashes with Uranus at night, recommending caution with spending, thoughtless changes, and rebellious attitudes.

Thankfully, the energy changes right away thanks to the lovely aspect of the Full Moon in Aquarius with Mars. We can expect things to go smoothly in personal and loving relationships. Are you into someone or want to win a crush? Trust your charisma because this Full Moon gives the flirting the green light 🚦.

Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread:

Now that we are aware of the energies involved in this Full Moon in Aquarius, start shuffling your favorite tarot deck and ask the cards the following questions:

  1. How can I best spark my curiosity?
  2. What unique gifts do I have to offer to the world?
  3. How can I best bring thoughtful changes into my life?
  4. How can I grow and expand my connections?
  5. What do I need to release to be more independent?
  6. How can I best develop my charisma?
Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread | Apollo Tarot Blog on Medium
Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread

Share your Full Moon in Aquarius Tarot Spread with me!

I’d love your thoughts about our Full Moon in Aquarius 2022 Tarot Spread. Please leave us a comment here or on our NEW Facebook Group.

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter to get the next New Moon in Libra 2022 Tarot Spread in time.

Tarot Card Necklaces | Apollo Tarot Shop
Shop for our popular tarot card necklace collection here. All 78 tarot cards from the Rider-Waite-Smith deck are available!

--

--

Apollo Tarot 🪷

🙋🏻‍♂️ Hi, I’m an intuitive entrepreneur and the founder of Apollo Tarot 🪷 (apollotarot.com).